A Fast and Sensitive Workflow for In-Depth Peptide Mapping
and PTM analysis  

To register for this upcoming webinar complete the form opposite.

Date: 30 October, 2018
Start Time:
This webinar will broadcast twice...

Broadcast #1: (best for Europe/Asia Pacific)
Start time - 2 pm GMT / 3 pm CET

Broadcast #2: (best for North/South America)
Start time - 10 am PDT / 12 pm CDT / 1 pm EDT

Presenter:

Linfeng Wu
Linfeng WuApplication Scientist, Agilent Technologies
Linfeng has extensive experience in biochemical analysis. Today, she is an LC/MS application scientist at Agilent, mainly focusing on proteomics and biopharmaceutical analysis.

Sponsor:

Agilent_Logo_342

 

    

Register for this upcoming presentation...

Peptide mapping is critical for characterizing protein drugs and monitoring product critical quality attributes (CQAs) in biopharma. Due to the heterogenous nature of protein drugs, comprehensive analytical characterization is required for getting full coverage peptide maps and identifying heterogeneities, such as post-translation modifications (PTMs). To ensure product quality and safety, there is increasing need to develop a sensitive and fast workflow solution for in-depth peptide mapping and PTM quantification.

By attending this presentation you will learn:

  • How an integrated peptide mapping workflow solution automates and streamlines this complex process from sample preparation to data analysis.
  • How a new LC/Q-TOF acquisition method–Iterative MS/MS– makes method optimization easy and improves the sensitivity and confidence for low abundant peptide.
  • How this integrated workflow makes identification and quantification for PTM peptides fast and simple.

This presentation is aimed at:

  • application chemists
  • biopharma scientists
  • process chemists

To register for this upcoming webinar simply complete the form opposite.

 

 

 

Registrants to this webinar are covered by the Eclipse Business Media Privacy Policy.