Webinar: Best Practices in Ion Chromatography

Separation Science, in collaboration with Metrohm, offers an upcoming webinar in which you will pick up valuable troubleshooting tips and insights into ion chromatography and its many advantages.

Date: 16 September 2020

Start times: 

Broadcast #1: 8 am BST (London) / 9 am CEST (Paris)

Broadcast #2: 7 am PDT (Los Angeles) / 9 am CDT (New Orleans) / 10 am EDT (New York) / 3 pm BST (London) / 4 pm CEST (Paris)

Duration: Approximately 45 minutes

Presenter:
Jonas_Loof_100Jonas Loof
(Metrohm, Herisau, Switzerland)
Jonas is a Product Specialist focusing on automation and sample preparation at the Ion Chromatography Competence Center at Metrohm International Headquarters, Herisau, Switzerland. For over 9 years, Jonas has worked in the ion chromatography applications laboratory, which has allowed him to gain extensive knowledge in this field.

Sponsor:

Metrohm-Logo

 

 

 

Register for this upcoming webinar...

Is ion chromatography (IC) a black box to you? Or have you just started working with it and would like to know more about it?

If so, register for our webinar “Best Practices in Ion Chromatography” to find out what can go wrong, what you can do to improve results, and what measures you can take to reduce instrument downtime as well as extend the instrument’s service life.

By attending this webinar you will ...

  • understand the basics of IC
  • learn how to avoid instrument downtime
  • have a greater insight into IC and its advantages
  • understand what the important parameters are for keeping your system running

The presentation is ideal for...

  • laboratory scientists working with ion chromatography systems
  • those interested in increasing instrument lifetime
  • those interested in learning more about ion chromatography troubleshooting


To register for this upcoming webinar simply complete the form on the right. By clicking the 'Register to attend live webinar' button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who, as an independent content provider to analytical and laboratory scientists, will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and other similar platforms run in collaboration with other parties.

Registrants to this webinar are covered by the Eclipse Business Media Privacy Policy.