End-to-end Solutions for the Complete Biorepository Sample Workflow

Separation Science, in collaboration with
Thermo Fisher Scientific, offers a presentation covering how the pre-configured capabilities of the SampleManager Biorepository solution can best support the critical biological material management in your biorepository lab.

Date: 20 September, 2022

Start Times:
Broadcast #1: 10.00am BST (London) / 11.00am CEST (Paris) / 2.30pm IST (Mumbai) / 5.00pm SGT (Singapore)
Broadcast #2: 10.00am PDT (Los Angeles) / 12.00pm CDT (Chicago) / 1.00pm EDT (New York)

Duration: Approximately 60 minutes

Presenter:
JavierFraile_200Javier Fraile 
(Solutions Manager for Digital Science Solutions, Thermo Fisher Scientific
Javier Fraile has more than 14 years of experience in the LIMS sector: he started his career off focusing on support and services before moving into the solutions side of the business in 2021. His current role focuses on building, supporting, and delivering pre-configured software solutions to support customer needs in a variety of industries in a global capacity.

Sponsor:


   

Presentation Overview

Biorepository labs need to prioritize sample quality and viability. The responsibility of gathering, storing, tracking and shipping high-quality specimens is crucial to both the integrity, efficiency and outcome of the scientific study. The need to do so in compliance with regulatory requirements, is equally as imperative.

The task of ensuring robust and reproducible sample results to meet stakeholders’ expectations and industry standards, means biorepositories (and biobanks) have come to rely on the support of a long-established digital LIMS solution like Thermo Scientific™ SampleManager ™ LIMS software - so they can concentrate more on continuing to advance clinical and translational scientific research and less on worrying about data integrity or conformance.

As a pre-configured software solution providing biorepositories with industry-leading laboratory, process and data management capabilities, SampleManager LIMS software is an implementation and validation accelerator. Its out-of-the-box features and functionality, coupled with Thermo Fisher Scientific’s end-to-end support and workflow solutions, means return on investment is expedited and project risk is reduced.

To learn more, please join Javier Fraile, Solutions Manager and biorepository solutions expert at Thermo Fisher Scientific, as he discusses how the pre-configured capabilities of the SampleManager Biorepository solution can best support the critical biological material management in your biorepository lab.

Attend this webinar to learn about:

  • End-to-end solutions available to support your biorepository sample workflow
  • How to increase your return on investment and reduce project risk
  • The value of implementing trusted software solutions into your laboratory and workflows
  • The capabilities and benefits of Thermo Fisher Scientific’s pre-configured biorepository solution

To register and view this presentation simply complete the form and we will send you a link to watch the presentation when it broadcasts.

Registrants to this webinar are covered by the Eclipse Business Media Privacy Policy.