Get more information in less time: a routine and sensitive workflow for peptide mapping and PTM analysis

Don't miss critical information: Identify and quantify low abundant PTMs in peptide mapping analysis 

Separation Science, in collaboration with Agilent, invites you to attend a live webinar providing techniques and technologies to help you overcome the most challenging aspects of your Peptide Mapping and Post Translational Modifications analysis. To register for this webinar complete the form to the right of this page.

Date: 30 July, 2019

Start Time: 08.00 PDT / 11.00 EDT / 16.00 BST / 17:00 CEST

Duration: Approximately 60 minutes

Presenters:
Linfeng Wu (Application Scientist, Agilent Technologies)

 

Ning Tang (Biopharma Segment Marketing Manager, Agilent Technologies)

 

Sponsor:


 

Register for this upcoming webinar...

Peptide mapping is critical for characterizing protein drugs and monitoring product critical quality attributes (CQAs) in biopharma. Due to the heterogenous nature of protein drugs, comprehensive analytical characterization is required for getting full coverage peptide maps and identifying heterogeneities, such as post-translation modifications (PTMs). Sample preparation can be tedious, time consuming and error prone. Separation and detection require sensitivity to a broad molecular range to ensure that nothing is missed, and you need software, designed specifically for biopharma, to turn your data into answers. You need complete confidence in your results, all with growing pressure for speed and increased productivity.

By attending this webinar you will learn:

  • How an integrated peptide mapping workflow solution automates and streamlines this complex process from sample preparation to data analysis.
  • How a new LC/Q-TOF acquisition method–Iterative MS/MS– makes method optimization easy and improves the sensitivity and confidence for low abundant peptide.
  • How this integrated workflow makes identification and quantification for PTM peptides fast and simple.

This presentation is aimed at:

  • application chemists
  • biopharma scientists
  • process chemists

To register for this upcoming webinar simply complete the form opposite. By clicking the 'Register to attend live webinar' button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who as an independent content provider to analytical and laboratory scientists, will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and other similar platforms run in collaboration with other parties.

 

 

 

Registrants to this webinar are covered by the Eclipse Business Media Privacy Policy.