Perform like a PRO
Robust ICP-OES analysis with the new iCAP PRO Series ICP-OES

Separation Science, in collaboration with Thermo Fisher Scientific, offers an upcoming webinar looking at how the latest ICP-OES technology can improve your elemental analysis.

Date: 14 July, 2020

Start Times:
Broadcast 1: 10am BST (London) / 11am CEST (Paris) / 2.30pm IST (Mumbai) / 5pm SGT (Singapore) / 6pm JST (Tokyo)

Broadcast 2: 10am PDT (Los Angeles) / 12pm CDT (Chicago) / 1pm EDT (New York)

Duration: Approximately 60 minutes

Presenters:
Dr Sukanya Sengupta (Thermo Fisher Scientific)
Sukanya joined Thermo Fisher Scientific in Bremen in 2020 as Application Specialist for ICP-OES, where she assists customers in their daily laboratory routines by developing new methods and applications that meet the industry/research requirements.

Nora Bartsch (Thermo Fisher Scientific)
Nora is an Application Specialist for
ICP-OES, where she supports the customer with the development and implementation of new methods and regulations in their laboratory routines.

Sponsor:


 

 

   

Register for this upcoming learning event...

A technique of choice for elemental analysis is inductively coupled plasma-optical emission spectroscopy (ICP-OES), which is ideally suited for a range of sample types. However, some samples present analytical challenges - these include:

  • High matrix samples such as brines, which impact the sample introduction
  • Samples which produce complex spectrum impacting accuracy.
Attend this webinar to find out how the latest ICP-OES technology can address these issues and improve your elemental analysis.

By attending this webinar you will:

  • Learn how to approach the analysis of high matrix samples on both radial and duo ICP-OES systems without impacting performance.
  • Learn how the latest advancements in optics and detector technology can aid in interference-free analysis.
  • Discover ways to improve speed of analysis for your applications.

To register for this upcoming webinar please complete the form on the right. By clicking the 'Register to attend live webinar' button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who as an independent content provider to analytical and laboratory scientists, will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and other similar platforms run in collaboration with other parties.

Registrants to this webinar are covered by the Eclipse Business Media Privacy Policy.