SEE What You've Been Missing with ACQUITY PREMIER Columns:
Precision Chemistries for Particles and Surfaces

Separation Science, in collaboration with Waters, offers an upcoming webinar that discusses various particle technologies and their benefits in chromatographic separations.

Date: 27 October, 2020

Start Times:
Broadcast 1: 7.30am IST / 10am SGT / 11am JST / 1pm AEDT

Broadcast 2: 12.30pm IST / 3pm SGT / 4pm JST / 6pm AEDT

Presenters:
Kim Haynes (Waters Corporation)
Kim is currently a Principal Product Marketing Manager in the Chemistry Technology Center at Waters Corporation. Kim manages MaxPeak High Performance Surface Technologies as well as a variety of other programs.

Jonathan Turner (Waters Corporation)
Jonathan is the Product Marketing Manager for analytical UPLC, UHPLC, and HPLC columns at Waters Corporation. In this new role, he uses his expertise in chromatographic media to help design, develop, and commercialize new modern stationary phases.

Duration: Approximately 60 minutes

Sponsor:

 

   

Register for this upcoming learning event...

This presentation will highlight the advantages of the ACQUITY PREMIER columns, discussing various particle technologies and their benefits in chromatographic separations.

The challenge in overcoming analyte loss due to non-specific binding and non-specific adsorption, often found in many LC workflows, will be discussed in great depth during the webinar.

In this webinar, you will learn how ACQUITY PREMIER Columns with MaxPeak High Performance Surfaces enables scientists to see compounds previously unseen, while improving sensitivity and reproducibility for all analytes.

In addition, it will be shown how this technology can reduce the need for lengthy and repeated passivation.

By attending this webinar you will gain:

  • An understanding of how ACQUITY PREMIER Columns and MaxPeak HPS Technology can provide benefits to your most challenging applications.
  • A foundational understanding of different particle technologies and their specific attributes, allowing a focus on utilizing ACQUITY PREMIER Columns to significantly reduce non-specific binding and non-specific adsorption losses commonly found in chromatographic separations.
  • An understanding of common solutions employed today to prevent analyte losses and a simple solution that automatically mitigates the issues without extra effort.

 

PLUS - Participation Bonus:

  • Register and attend the webinar to receive a PREMIER offer from Waters. Terms and Conditions apply.

 

To register for this upcoming webinar please complete the form on the right. By clicking the 'Register to attend live webinar' button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who as an independent content provider to analytical and laboratory scientists, will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and other similar platforms run in collaboration with other parties.

Registrants to this webinar are covered by the Eclipse Business Media Privacy Policy.