The Lean Way to Compliance in Titration  


To register for this upcoming webinar complete the form opposite.

Date: 21 November, 2018
Start Time:
This webinar will broadcast twice...

Broadcast #1: (best for Europe/Asia Pacific)
Start time - 10 am GMT / 11 am CET

Broadcast #2: (best for North/South America)
Start time - 10 am PST / 12 pm CST / 1 pm EST

Presenters:

Valeria Gärtner
Global Product Manager Titration, Mettler-Toledo
Valeria GärtnerValeria studied Chemistry at the University of Cologne and is a Global Product Manager for Titration at Mettler-Toledo. Valeria is a LabX Titration software specialist and deals frequently with compliance related questions from customers.

Christoph Jansen
Divisional Key Account Manager, Mettler-Toledo
Christoph JansenChristoph Jansen has a Ph.D. in chemistry and works for many years in the analytical instrument business. As a technical key account manager he focuses on support and consultancy of systematic laboratory improvements. "Lean Lab" and a number of topics around "Data Integrity" are his most discussed topics.  

Sponsor:

Mettler Toledo

 

    

Register for this upcoming presentation...

Compliance and data integrity are important topics for labs in regulated environments. Understanding the compliance requirements, as well as finding the most suitable solution from instrument providers reduces the validation and maintenance effort in every lab. In this webinar you will learn about the compliance requirements for computerized titration systems.

By attending this presentation you will gain:

  • an overview of the important regulations
  • a better understanding of compliance and data integrity requirements
  • best practice examples

 

To register for this upcoming webinar simply complete the form opposite.

 

 

 

Registrants to this webinar are covered by the Eclipse Business Media Privacy Policy.