Titration and Lab 4.0
Full Traceability & Data Integrity on a New Level

Separation Science, in collaboration with the life science business of Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany, and Metrohm, offers an upcoming webinar that will introduce you to the advantages of the unique combination of the Omnis titration platform with the jointly developed 3S titration reagents.

To register simply complete the form to the right of this page.

Date: 30 June, 2020

Start Times:
Broadcast 1: 10am BST (London/Lisbon) / 11am CEST (Paris/Berlin) / 2.30pm IST (Mumbai) / 5pm SGT (Singapore)

Broadcast 2: 10am PDT (Los Angeles) / 1pm EDT (New York)

Duration: Approximately 1 hour

Presenters:
Eyla Reuss
(Merck KGaA)

 


Christian Haider
(Metrohm AG)

 

 

Sponsors:

MERCK_MSIG_RGreen_RGB_Trans

 

 


 

Register for this upcoming learning event:

Perfect and fully traceable titration results require maximum synergy between the titration hardware and the reagents used – this is especially required when working under GxP conditions or in a regulated environment. Is the titration performed with the correct equipment and reagents? Do the titration hardware and reagents qualify for the intended application? Have there been any deviations from normal routine? And, maybe most importantly, how can this all be proved, immediately before or during the titration, as well as later in your archived titration data?

In this webinar, Eyla Reuss (Merck KGaA) and Christian Haider (Metrohm AG) will introduce you to the advantages of the unique combination of the Omnis titration platform with the jointly developed 3S titration reagents. Find out how automated transfer of relevant data ensures data integrity and traceability.

By attending this webinar you will learn...

  • how modern titration hardware improves safety in the lab and can prevent handling or application errors
  • how modern reagents leave no data gap for the reagents used
  • how modern titration software can simplify your documentation and maintain data security and integrity
  • how easy it is to track titration data to the manufacturer’s certificates

Who should attend this webinar?
Lab chemists, laboratory managers, quality control professionals, pharmaceutical industry professionals or simply everybody that is interested in titration.

 

To register for this upcoming webinar, please complete the form on the right. By clicking the 'Register to attend live webinar' button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who as an independent content provider to analytical and laboratory scientists, will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and other similar platforms run in collaboration with other parties.

Registrants to this webinar are covered by the Eclipse Business Media Privacy Policy.

The life science business of Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany operates as MilliporeSigma in the U.S. and Canada.